1 comment

Photos from the Chabot Space & Science Center Planetarium

Feb 22 '10  by keane  [ Photos | Shows and Events ]

We had a really great time playing at the Chabot Space & Center last Friday. Performing in their planetarium was both a unique and ambient experience. Thanks to all of you who made the trek up the mountain to enjoy the moment with us.

Some of you have asked about our set list. Here it is, with some song notes appended. You can find the lyrics at the bottom of our press page.

1.) Get Up
2.) Turn Out the Lights
3.) Alive
4.) Beautiful
5.) Moving On
6.) Hot City (debut)
7.) Keep
8.) Hard to Leave
9.) Always Reminds Me (debut, here’s an acoustic version recorded the next morning)
10.) Questions You Should Never Ask
11.) Every Now and Again

Tags: ,

contact (at) festizio (dot) net

HOT CITY (2011)

CD Baby
Amazon MP3


CD Baby
Amazon MP3

Copyright © 2019 Festizio All rights reserved.